Just a sweet little red headed angel!

kate  angel copyI am a scrappy artist. I am not a fighter. Well, maybe I am, but that is another post, another day… I mean I am always sketching and drawing on the nearest piece of paper, most of the time it is a scrap, and I have already drawn on the front. back, and sides of it. I sketched out my little grand niece on a piece graph paper and then scanned it into my computer to play. I have two grand-nieces, both are red heads, and both are beautiful like their mamas. (Disclaimer- The boys are just as gorgeous.) I did not have the photo nearby so I am sure my shadows are not where they are supposed to be, but I had fun.

sketch for Casey 1

5 thoughts on “Just a sweet little red headed angel!

Leave a Reply

