• Last year one of my sons got married in the end of June.  For months, my mind was in wedding mode. I made a rough little sketch of a chick bride and then thought she needed a makeover for the big day. It is wedding season again, I thought you might like to see the re-do.

From The Drawing Board

From the rough (below) to the fluff (above)

I cleaned up my sketch and put it in my etsy shop.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/jayneart
Today, William and Kate’s  royal wedding  generated a lot of interest and excitement. It is a lot fuss, fluff, and fun.  I could not sleep  at 4am and watched the uproar. It was a beautiful  wedding.

View original post

9 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

