Easter Wishes

Image

Wishing you

a hope filled

and

blessed Easter

10 thoughts on “Easter Wishes

  1. Stopping by from Go Grey Girl where you left a comment about a fox trot ball. I loved that! I have foxes on our property too – this time of year they’ve burrowed under one of our sheds (in Colorado) and I know fox pups are brewing under there. But a fox trot ball? I can just picture that in the moonlight.

    And now I can see you’re creative in many ways. Thank you for the gift that your Easter painting is. So sweet. It’s just lovely.

    • Thanks, Barb for your very sweet comments. Stop by any time.
      I bet it is fun to watch the foxes – when you can catch a glimpse of them. Aren’t they historically shy? I bet the pups are adorable. I hope you get the chance to see them. 🙂

  2. Thanks, Aaron! The drawing actually has a subtle little rainbow in the “sky”, but everything doesn’t always scan in properly. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

