Heart Attack!

Valentines Day is less than a month away, and I was thinking heart inspired drawing. Time to share some heart.  I pulled out some hot press water color paper and an art pen that was clearly labeled waterproof. I spent a fair amount of time drawing swirls and patterns, then I pulled out my watercolors for a little accent work. It was a bit frustrating because the pen company’s waterproof definition and my waterproof are clearly divergent. The black of the pen linework and my paint mixed. Maybe they meant the pen shell and cap are water proof. Harumph!

8 thoughts on “Heart Attack!

Leave a Reply

