Patience’s Beauty

Spring is here! Officially, it came in on the 20th. It has been gorgeous. The flowering trees are putting on a spectacular show. I  attended a lovely luncheon at a friend’s home yesterday, and when we drove in to park, we were near to overwhelmed by the beauty of some blooming cherries in the yard. I grabbed my phone and pointed it up so that I could take away a little piece of the wedding splendor.

Pastel blossoms are everywhere, but I am also seeing masses of richly colored flowers, too! I am always amazed at how Spring seems to happen overnight. Here are some more blooms to add the mix. This is a pencil drawing I did last week. I am titling it Patience’s Beauty. I scanned it in to my computer and altered the colors and made some gorgeous personalized notecards.

They are available on my etsy shop web site.

http://etsy.com/shop/jayneart

magentatangerineand lime!or all of the above!

And since everything is hopping in Spring…I am including a greeting card that lets you know

Somebunny loves you – Bunches!!

Happy Spring!!!!

8 thoughts on “Patience’s Beauty

Leave a Reply

