Feathered friends


Today I woke with a persistent migraine and so spent my morning at the doctor’s office. I was a work-in appointment, so before being called back, I spent a good 2 hours in the waiting room . After viewing the informational loop through several times, I pulled a rumpled piece of typing paper with a list on one side out of my purse. I flipped it over and entertained myself by drawing birds from a magazine. My migraine has now migrated, and I am in much better shape.

A hearty hello from this chick!

2 thoughts on “Feathered friends

Leave a Reply

